Store FrontAccountSearchProduct ListBasket Contents Checkout 
Sign In

Latest Additions
Concert Souvenirs
Compact Discs
Posters & Prints
Paper Goods
Promo / Other
Backstreets Back Issues
Backstreets Merch

Customer Service:
(919) 968-9466

Returns or order by mail:
Backstreet Records
1818 MLK Jr Blvd #300
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(select at checkout):

Standard Delivery is U.S. Mail or UPS Ground in the U.S.; or Air Mail for International orders. Please allow 1-4 weeks for standard shipping. We always do our best to fulfill orders as quickly as possible, and there's a very good chance you'll receive yours sooner than that.... but we do ask that you allow up to four weeks for standard shipping.

Expedited Shipping is available to U.S. destinations. Customers requesting Overnight or 2-Day service should have delivery within, respectively, one or two business days from when we received your order. Expedited orders received after 2 p.m. Eastern will usually be processed the following business day.

We offer a money-back guarantee on every item in our shop. To return merchandise for any reason within 30 days of purchase, for either refund or exchange, simply contact Customer Service at the phone number/email address above to arrange a no-hassle return. If arranging an exchange for merchandise that is not damaged or defective (such as needing a different T-shirt size), we do ask that the customer cover additional shipping costs.

Thanks for shopping with Backstreet Records!

Blu-ray: 25th Anniversary Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Concerts

Blu-ray: 25th Anniversary Rock & Roll Hall of Fame ConcertsQuantity in Basket:none

Shipping Weight: 0.80 pounds
Currently out of stock
Save 10% with our new release sale!
List price: $45
Our price: $40.50

This two-Blu-ray set from Time-Life includes the entire four-hour HBO broadcast from the October 2009 Madison Square Garden performances, which features Springsteen guesting with U2 on "Because the Night" and "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" and climaxes with guest-laden highlights from his set with the E Street Band: "Hold On! I'm Comin'" and "Soul Man" with Sam Moore; "The Ghost of Tom Joad" with Tom Morello; "Fortunate Son" and "Oh, Pretty Woman" with John Fogerty; "Jungleland"; "A Fine Fine Boy" with Darlene Love; "New York State of Mind" and "Born to Run" with Billy Joel; and "Higher and Higher" with all.

In addition to the broadcast special, this package adds 16 bonus performances. Two cuts here from Bruce and the E Streeters: "London Calling" with Tom Morello, and a full-length version of "Higher and Higher" not seen on HBO.

In addition to all the Springsteen footage, there are also sets by Crosby, Stills & Nash; Stevie Wonder; Paul Simon; Simon & Garfunkel; Aretha Franklin; Metallica; U2; and Jeff Beck. Guests included Jerry Lee Lewis, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Smokey Robinson, B.B. King, Annie Lennox, Lou Reed, Mick Jagger, Fergie and more.

330 minute runtime, Region 1 encoded (for U.S. and Canada). Also available on DVD.

Subscribe Now! | Subscriber Services | Privacy Policy | Advertising | FAQ | Contact Us

©1998-2004 The Backstreets Publishing Empire