Store FrontAccountSearchProduct ListBasket Contents Checkout 
Sign In

Latest Additions & Markdowns
Concert Souvenirs
Compact Discs
  CDs - Covers/Tributes
  CDs - Other Artists
Posters & Prints
Paper Goods
Promo / Other
Backstreets Back Issues
Backstreets Merch

Customer Service:
(919) 968-9466

Returns or order by mail:
Backstreet Records
1818 MLK Jr Blvd #300
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(select at checkout):

Standard Delivery is U.S. Mail or UPS Ground in the U.S.; or Air Mail for International orders. Please allow 1-4 weeks for standard shipping. We always do our best to fulfill orders as quickly as possible, and there's a very good chance you'll receive yours sooner than that.... but we do ask that you allow up to four weeks for standard shipping.

Expedited Shipping is available to U.S. destinations. Customers requesting Overnight or 2-Day service should have delivery within, respectively, one or two business days from when we received your order. Expedited orders received after 2 p.m. Eastern will usually be processed the following business day.

We offer a money-back guarantee on every item in our shop. To return merchandise for any reason within 30 days of purchase, for either refund or exchange, simply contact Customer Service at the phone number/email address above to arrange a no-hassle return. If arranging an exchange for merchandise that is not damaged or defective (such as needing a different T-shirt size), we do ask that the customer cover additional shipping costs.

Thanks for shopping with Backstreet Records!

CD: Released! - 1998 The Struggle Continues (2CD)

CD: Released! - 1998 The Struggle Continues (2CD)Quantity in Basket:none

Shipping Weight: 0.26 pounds
Imported from Europe, this two-CD set presents the music from the December 10, 1998 Paris, France concert that had Bruce playing solo acoustic as well as with his 1998 tour-mates. While a couple tracks here were issued previously on Get Up, Stand Up, "Born in the U.S.A." and "Working on the Highway" are here on CD for the first time and not available on a U.S. release. Includes a 12-page booklet with photos. Proceeds benefit Amnesty International.

Disc 1
1. Bruce Springsteen, Peter Gabriel, Youssou N'Door & Tracy Chapman - Get Up, Stand Up
2. Peter Gabriel with Youssou N'Dour - Signal to Noise
3. Peter Gabriel with Youssou N'Dour - In Your Eyes
4. Alanis Morissette - Baba
5. Alanis Morissette - Hand in My Pocket
6. Alanis Morissette - Thank U
7. Asian Dub Foundation - Black White
8. Asian Dub Foundation - Buzzing
9. Asian Dub Foundation - Free Satpal Ram
10. Shania Twain - You're Still the One
11. Shania Twain - Black Eyes, Blue Tears
12. Kassav' - Kassav' Medley
13. Kassav' - Se Dam' Bonjou
14. Tracy Chapman - New Beginning
15. Tracy Chapman - Fast Car
16. Tracy Chapman - Baby Can I Hold You?

Disc 2
1. Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - When the World Was Young
2. Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
3. Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - Gallows Pole
4. Jimmy Page & Robert Plant - Rock and Roll
5. Bruce Springsteen - No Surrender
6. Bruce Springsteen - Born in the U.S.A.
7. Bruce Springsteen - Working on the Highway
8. Radiohead - Karma Police
9. Radiohead - Bones
10. Radiohead - Paranoid Android
11. Youssou N'Dour with Peter Gabriel - Shaking the Tree
12. Youssou N'Dour with Peter Gabriel, Tracy Chapman & Jocelyne Beroard - 7 Seconds

Also available in this series: Released! - 1988 Human Rights Now!

Subscribe Now! | Subscriber Services | Privacy Policy | Advertising | FAQ | Contact Us

©1998-2004 The Backstreets Publishing Empire