Store FrontAccountSearchProduct ListBasket Contents Checkout 
Sign In

Latest Additions
Concert Shirts
Concert Souvenirs
Compact Discs
  CDs - Covers/Tributes
  CDs - Other Artists
Posters & Prints
Promo / Other
Backstreets Back Issues
Backstreets Merchandise
Backstreets Subscriptions

Customer Service:
(919) 968-9466

Returns or order by mail:
Backstreet Records
1818 MLK Jr Blvd #300
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(select at checkout):

Standard Delivery is U.S. Mail or UPS Ground in the U.S.; or Air Mail for International orders. Please allow 1-4 weeks for standard shipping. We always do our best to fulfill orders as quickly as possible, and there's a very good chance you'll receive yours sooner than that.... but we do ask that you allow up to four weeks for standard shipping.

Expedited Shipping is available to U.S. destinations. Customers requesting Overnight or 2-Day service should have delivery within, respectively, one or two business days from when we received your order. Expedited orders received after 2 p.m. Eastern will usually be processed the following business day.

For U.S. destinations, we can guarantee delivery before Christmas for all orders placed by December 10. Domestic orders placed December 11 or later may still arrive in time (well be doing our best to get everything sent out quickly), but after December 10 only those orders which request Expedited Shipping can be guaranteed on-time. We also recommend using Expedited Shipping if you need your items to arrive by an earlier date (for a holiday party, Hannukah, etc.). Expedited orders placed by 2 p.m. Eastern will ship on the same day.

For orders shipping outside of the U.S., unfortunately we arent able to guarantee delivery time (its in the hands of the postal service, which does slow down around this time of the year), but wed recommend ordering sooner rather than later, and well be working hard to get your package in the mail as quickly as we can!

We offer a money-back guarantee on every item in our shop. To return merchandise for any reason within 30 days of purchase, for either refund or exchange, simply contact Customer Service at the phone number/email address above to arrange a no-hassle return. If arranging an exchange for merchandise that is not damaged or defective (such as needing a different T-shirt size), we do ask that the customer cover additional shipping costs.

Thanks for shopping with Backstreet Records!

CD: Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes - The Mercury Years (3CD)

CD: Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes - The Mercury Years (3CD)Quantity in Basket:none

Shipping Weight: 0.50 pounds
Save 10%:
List price: $30
Our price: $27

Three CD set containing digitally remastered editions of three Southside albums: The Jukes (1979), Why Is Love Such a Sacrifice (1980), and Live: Reach Up and Touch the Sky (1981). Housed in a box, along with a booklet which includes notes by noted journalist Malcolm Dome, rare covers and memorabilia. A 2018 set from Caroline International.

CD1: The Jukes
1. All I Want Is Everything
2. I'm So Anxious
3. Paris
4. Security
5. Living in the Real World
6. Your Reply
7. The Time
8. I Remember Last Night
9. Wait in Vain
10. Vertigo

CD2: Why Is Love Such a Sacrifice
1. Why
2. Love When It's Strong
3. Goodbye Love
4. Murder
5. Keep Our Love Simple
6. Restless Heart
7. Why Is Love Such a Sacrifice
8. On the Beach
9. Long Distance
10. It Hurts
11. On the Beach (Mono Version)

CD3: Reach Up and Touch the Sky
1. I'm So Anxious
2. Talk to Me
3. All I Want Is Everything
4. Hearts of Stone
5. Take It Easy
6. Trapped Again
7. Why Is Love Such a Sacrifice
8. Restless Heart
9. Vertigo
10. I Don't Want to Go Home
11. The Fever
12. Stagger Lee
13. Sam Cooke Medley: Only Sixteen / (What a) Wonderful World / You Send Me / A Change Is Gonna Come
14. Bring It on Home to Me
15. Having a Party (Part 1)
16. Back in the U.S.A.
17. Medley: Having a Party (Part 2) / Roll Out the Barrel

Subscribe Now! | Subscriber Services | Privacy Policy | Advertising | FAQ | Contact Us

©1998-2004 The Backstreets Publishing Empire